Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Henderson

Leslie Henderson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Henderson
"Raymond is a pro! Appreciate the quality service, responsiveness And HUMAN-KINDNESS."
Profile photo of Anonnamus

Anonnamus

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anonnamus
"I have been with this agency for years. Everyone I have dealt with on a regular basis (Christian, Raymond, and Natasha) has always been so kind and helpful and their rates are the best I’ve ever had with any company. I highly recommend this particular agency when shopping for new insurance. I don’t even live in the same city but I have no intention of ever leaving them."
Profile photo of Heather Harden

Heather Harden

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harden
"Best insurance company that you could ever have in this state no matter where you live they are there for you. Call and ask for Christian or Raymond they are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They have the best customer service and are extremely helpful they care about their customers and they make sure they always get you the best deal for insurance give them a call an tell them i sent you!! Will recommend them to anyone 10 stars!!!!!! Yall have an awesome sauce day!!!😊"
Profile photo of Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rodriguez
"I am so glad I found Paul Garetson with State Farm! I’m so thankful for the fast help they give when needed, and the friendliness of his staff every time I call. Especially Raymond, who I’ve dealt with the most, who will answer a phone call or email at 4:55pm with care and patience, and a smile in his voice. Customer service and attention to detail at its finest!"
Profile photo of Thom Thom Jose

Thom Thom Jose

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Thom Jose
"He helped me out when I wasn't a customer."
Profile photo of Jeana Riley

Jeana Riley

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeana Riley
"The process of switching my policy to the Garetson agency was quick and painless and I love how they made me feel like a priority! Paul and the whole team are extremely knowledgeable and attentive to customer needs."
Profile photo of wade strathmann

wade strathmann

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wade strathmann
"I recently processed a small claim: after supporting information was provided to State Farm, Paul Garetson's office made sure my compensation was issued quickly without debate. It's refreshing to work with an organization who properly responds to customers in a hassle free, professional, and efficient manner. My compliments to Raymond for his knowledge, reliability and polite way."
Profile photo of Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnston
"Paul and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I always get a quick and pleasant response from them. Make you feel like they know you and you are not just a policy number. Natasha is the best! I HIGHLY recommend Paul and his awesome staff. Paul has given me great service for over 10 yrs. Please see if they can help you like they helped me. Natasha helped me learn that I could get a massive discount on my home owners insurance if I had impact resistant shingles installed. Would never have known! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Judi Root

Judi Root

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Root
"Paul and Raymond were so wonderful to work with. Took less than 15 minutes to get the quote back and they doubled my coverage for less money! Super nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Kendall Hurley

Kendall Hurley

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Hurley
"I've been working with Christian Servello for over a year now, dealing with rental property insurance. He is always very responsive to any questions or concerns I may have and also extremely knowledgeable on the subject. I highly recommend Christian and this State Farm business. Several people I know also have insurance with Christian and go on and on about how much money they've saved. He's a great insurance agent and just all around nice person to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tearza Gomez

Tearza Gomez

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tearza Gomez
"My experience with Paul Garetson's office has been bliss. I am very busy most of the time and if I have a question, I can send a quick email and Alexis gets right back to me. They are all so kind, understanding and patient. By far, the BEST insurance company I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Irizarry

Cheryl Irizarry

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Irizarry
"Everyone in the office is so very helpful with my many questions and trying to understand insurance. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend this office for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsee Clouse

Chelsee Clouse

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsee Clouse
"I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance! Raymond is the best! Very helpful and very knowledgeable! He always helps with new discounts and offers help and information with the other types of coverage they have! He always takes the time to explain and make you understand exactly what you are getting!! I also like that he will call and remind you before your payment is due so you are never late! Love this place!!"
Profile photo of Chad Hood

Chad Hood

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hood
"Christian was and is a huge help any time I need anything. I have recommended them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Debbie Curtis

Debbie Curtis

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Curtis
"We have several policies with State farm we love that when we call someone that we know is there 4 us. Our home our cars our toys are all happier being covered by those we love. Raymond has been a god send to us Natasha's the sweetest to help in any way. I feel when I need assistance Raymond has always been so kind and considerate no matter what our needs are. We send love and thank 2 them all. Debbie&Bill Curtis."
Profile photo of amber schweikhart

amber schweikhart

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by amber schweikhart
"I was really scared about changing insurance companies because I know how many of them can just seem like vultures. But when I started talking to Christian about my current rates and what they could be I was amazed. He is attentive and doesn’t mind me asking 100 questions. I appreciate the personal service and patience."
Profile photo of Theresa Avery

Theresa Avery

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Avery
"Very responsive, great at answering all of our questions. Great local agent!!"
Profile photo of Jojo Gaston

Jojo Gaston

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jojo Gaston
"When I initially recieved my quote, I was very satisfied. But later was told that when my quote was done, it included my home and if I didn’t move my homeowners policy to State Farm, my auto insurance would increase and it did. Christian has been of the most help to me through my process. He is very professional, informative and prompt to respond to whatever questions or concerns I have"
Profile photo of Amber Hernandez

Amber Hernandez

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hernandez
"My only complaint is...... We should have switched to this agency SOONER!!!! Christian honestly cut our rates in half with even better coverage than our old insurance guy! Any questions are quickly answered."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Very professional, excellent customer service, Genuine and authentic. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Michael Zaiser

Michael Zaiser

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zaiser
"The Garetson team are extremely professional and attentive. When things have been arising (matters related to policy etc) they have been communicative to provide information or notification and support. This is a quality I can say I have not seen from all locations. The communication and management of our policy as a customer has therefore been A+++"
Profile photo of Eileen Stringer

Eileen Stringer

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Stringer
"Chris did an amazing job helping set us up for homeowners and car insurance. He really knew what he was talking about and what truly needed to be done. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for good coverage at a great price with excellent customer service to boot!"
Profile photo of Jovanni Pina

Jovanni Pina

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jovanni Pina
"Shout out to Christian on helping me and getting me a terrific deal on my insurance !! He’s really helpful , answers all your questions & is very nice so if your looking for a new great deal I suggest you get Paul Garetson State Farm & talk to Christian Right away 👍"
Profile photo of Orlando Morgan

Orlando Morgan

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Morgan
"Ever since having insurance with Paul Garetson State Farm Insurance i havent thought to look for another provider. Their office is filled with "welcime" and family oriented environment. Very understanding towards conditions with our pandemic and communication is imediate! If you reading this better switch up after reading this lol. Great Office 👍"
Profile photo of Paul Gayle jr

Paul Gayle jr

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gayle jr
"I work 80 hour work weeks if not more they text to update me so I can update my stuff as I get free time it’s convient and nice! Shout out to Raymond"